Business Activities
Classes Underwritten : All classes except life insurance
Senior Vice President / Chief Underwriting Officer : Joshua Wong Yeo Siong (wongyeosiong@labuanre.com.my)
Treaty
Malaysia, Indonesia, Brunei, Singapore, Philippines
: Norliza Ishak, Vice President / Underwriter (lizaishak@labuanre.com.my)
Sharilawati Kasim, Manager (sharilawati@labuanre.com.my)
Zunaidi Yusof, Deputy Manager (zyusoff@labuanre.com.my)
North Asia & Indo-China : Wang Joon Sze,
Assistant Vice President (wang.joonsze@labuanre.com.my)
Lim Wai Meng, Deputy Manager (waimeng.lim@labuanre.com.my)
Retakaful, MENA (Middle East & North Africa), Turkey, India Sub-Continent : Hassanal Bukhari Abdullah,
Assistant Vice President (hassanal.bukhari@labuanre.com.my)
Amar Rizal Ibrahim, Deputy Manager (amarrizal@labuanre.com.my)
Madihah Mat Nor, Deputy Manager (madihah@labuanre.com.my)
Facultative – All Classes  (including Retakaful) : Mazni Zainin, Vice President / Underwriter (mazni@labuanre.com.my)
All Territories Mukrim Ab Halim, Manager (mukrim@labuanre.com.my)
Casualty for All Territories Irene Sim Kwang Yein, Deputy Manager (irene.sim@labuanre.com.my)
Risk Surveys and Assessments
Risk Management Services
Consultancy Work
: Mazni Zainin, Vice President / Underwriter (mazni@labuanre.com.my)
Estimation of Probable Maximum Loss
Quotation for Facultative Risks
Mukrim Ab Halim, Manager (mukrim@labuanre.com.my)

Saiful Hidayat Sulaiman, Deputy Manager (saifulhidayat@labuanre.com.my)

Joshua Wong Yeo Siong, Senior Vice President / Chief Underwriter Officer
(wongyeosiong@labuanre.com.my)

Lim Wai Meng, Deputy Manager (waimeng.lim@labuanre.com.my)

Evelyn S. Kinajil, Vice President
(ivy@labuanre.com.my)

Johana Era Zainudin, Chief Executive Officer
(johanaera@labuanre.com.my)

Maureen J. Kananong, Senior Vice President / Chief Investment Officer
(maureen@labuanre.com.my)

Maureen J. Kananong, Senior Vice President / Chief Investment Officer
(maureen@labuanre.com.my)

Chong Wan Leng, Senior Vice President / Head of Actuarial
(wanleng.chong@labuanre.com.my)

NOR ILYANA SUFA’AT, Head of Accounts/Assistant Vice President
(norilyana@labuanre.com.my)

Ahmed Farouk Aripen, Assistant Vice President
(farouk.aripen@labuanre.com.my)

Hanan Hayati Ahmad Kushairi, Manager (hanan.hayati@labuanre.com.my)

Chai Wei Kok, Assistant Vice President
(chai.weikok@labuanre.com.my)

Raymond J. Rajayah, Assistant Vice President
(raymond@labuanre.com.my)