Business Activities
Classes Underwritten : All classes except life insurance
South East Asia & Philippines : Norliza Ishak, Vice President / Underwriter (lizaishak@labuanre.com.my)
Madihah Mat Noor, Deputy Manager (madihah@labuanre.com.my)
North Asia & Indo-China : Elaine Yap, Senior Executive (yap.yeeling@labuanre.com.my)
South Asia, MENA, Turkey & New Markets : Hassanal Bukhari Abdullah,
Assistant Vice President (hassanal.bukhari@labuanre.com.my)
Siti Raabiah, Senior Executive (sitiraabiah.samad@labuanre.com.my)
Treaty : Ellyz Mohd Alaidin, Senior Executive
(ellyz.alaidin@labuanre.com.my)
Siti Fatma Zuhra, Senior Executive
(siti_fatma@labuanre.com.my)
Facultative
Property & Engineering (Overseas) and Energy : Mukrim Abd Halim, Manager (mukrim@labuanre.com.my)
Nora Mohamad, Executive (nora.mohamad@labuanre.com.my)
Property & Engineering (Domestic) : Saiful Hidayat, Manager
(saifulhidayat@labuanre.com.my)
Nur Huda Zamilul Khir, Deputy Manager
(nurhuda@labuanre.com.my)
Safiza Nurain Manab, Senior Executive
(safiza.nurain@labuanre.com.my)
Casualty, Liability & Marine : Irene Sim Kwang Yein, Deputy Manager
(irene.sim@labuanre.com.my)
Asmida Md Nor, Senior Executive
(asmida_mdnor@labuanre.com.my)
New Captives : Mazni Zainin, Vice President / Underwriter
(mazni@labuanre.com.my)

Lim Wai Meng, Assistant Vice President
(waimeng.lim@labuanre.com.my)

Evelyn S. Kinajil, Head of Claims and Retrocession Recovery
(ivy@labuanre.com.my)

Johana Era Zainudin, Chief Executive Officer
(johanaera@labuanre.com.my)

Lim Wai Meng, Assistant Vice President
(waimeng.lim@labuanre.com.my)

Maureen J. Kananong, Senior Vice President / Chief Investment Officer
(maureen@labuanre.com.my)

Aw Yong Chor Leong, Head of Actuarial
(awyong.chorleong@labuanre.com.my)

Kok Yew Kong, Chief Financial Officer
(kok.yewkong@labuanre.com.my)

Hanan Hayati Ahmad Kushairi, Manager
(hanan.hayati@labuanre.com.my)

Chai Wei Kok, Chief Information Officer
(chai.weikok@labuanre.com.my)

Rohayu Hj Idris, Head of Human Resource & Administration
(mailto:rohayu.idris@labuanre.com.my)

Raymond J. Rajayah, Assistant Vice President
(raymond@labuanre.com.my)