Business activities

Business Activities

Customer Relationship Management Team

Chief Underwriting Officer 

Mr Zaid Aziz Ibrahim : zaidaziz.ibrahim@labuanre.com.my

South East Asia

Mr Mohd Nazri : nazri.nordin@labuanre.com.my

Mr Saiful Hidayat : saifulhidayat@labuanre.com.my

Ms Nur Aisyah Sabrina : sabrina.kong@labuanre.com.my

Ms Nazatul ‘Aqilah : nazatulaqilah.mdnor@labuanre.com.my

Ms Safiza Nurain : safiza.nurain@labuanre.com.my

North Asia 

Mr Lim Wai Meng : waimeng.lim@labuanre.com.my

Ms Nur Huda : nurhuda@labuanre.com.my

Ms Irene Sim : irene.sim@labuanre.com.my

Ms Elaine Yap : yap.yeeling@labuanre.com.my

Ms Siti Fatma Zuhra : siti_fatma@labuanre.com.my

Ms Nora Mohamad : nora.mohamad@labuanre.com.my

Middle East & South Asia

Mr Hassanal Bukhari : hassanal.bukhari@labuanre.com.my

Mr. Mukrim Abdul Halim : mukrim@labuanre.com.my 

Ms. Madihah Mat Noor : madihah@labuanre.com.my

Mr. Mohd Anuar Abdullah : anuar.abdullah@labuanre.com.my

Lim Wai Meng, Assistant Vice President
(waimeng.lim@labuanre.com.my)

Evelyn S. Kinajil, Head of Claims and Retrocession Recovery
(ivy@labuanre.com.my)

Johana Era Zainudin, Chief Executive Officer
(johanaera@labuanre.com.my)

Lim Wai Meng, Assistant Vice President
(waimeng.lim@labuanre.com.my)

Maureen J. Kananong, Chief Investment Officer
(maureen@labuanre.com.my)

Aw Yong Chor Leong, Vice President
(awyong.chorleong@labuanre.com.my)

Kok Yew Kong, Chief Financial Officer
(kok.yewkong@labuanre.com.my)

Hanan Hayati Ahmad Kushairi, Manager (hanan.hayati@labuanre.com.my)

Muhammad Hafiz Mohamed Yusof, Manager
(mhafiz.myusof@labuanre.com.my)

Rohayu Hj Idris, Assistant Vice President
(rohayu.idris@labuanre.com.my)

Raymond J. Rajayah, Assistant Vice President
(raymond@labuanre.com.my)