Business activities

Business Activities

Customer Relationship Management Team

South East Asia & Philippines

Miss Madihah Mat Noor : madihah@labuanre.com.my

North Asia & Indo China

Miss Elaine Yap : yap.yeeling@labuanre.com.my

South Asia, MENA, Turkey & New Markets

Mr Hassanal Bukhari : hassanal.bukhari@labuanre.com.my
Miss Siti Raabiah : sitiraabiah.samad@labuanre.com.my

Technical Underwriting Team

Treaty

Ms Ellyz Mohd Alaidin : ellyz.alaidin@labuanre.com.my
Ms Siti Fatma Zuhra : siti_fatma@labuanre.com.my

Facultative

Property & Engineering (Overseas) and Energy
Mr Mukrim Abd Halim : mukrim@labuanre.com.my
Ms Nora Mohamad : nora.mohamad@labuanre.com.my

Property & Engineering (Domestic)
Mr Saiful Hidayat : saifulhidayat@labuanre.com.my
Ms Nur Huda Zamilul Khir : nurhuda@labuanre.com.my
Ms Safiza Nurain Mana : safiza.nurain@labuanre.com.my

Casualty & Liability
Ms Irene Sim : irene.sim@labuanre.com.my
Ms Asmida Md Noor : asmida_mdnor@labuanre.com.my

Lim Wai Meng, Assistant Vice President
(waimeng.lim@labuanre.com.my)

Evelyn S. Kinajil, Head of Claims and Retrocession Recovery
(ivy@labuanre.com.my)

Johana Era Zainudin, Chief Executive Officer
(johanaera@labuanre.com.my)

Lim Wai Meng, Assistant Vice President
(waimeng.lim@labuanre.com.my)

Maureen J. Kananong, Chief Investment Officer
(maureen@labuanre.com.my)

Aw Yong Chor Leong, Vice President
(awyong.chorleong@labuanre.com.my)

Kok Yew Kong, Chief Financial Officer
(kok.yewkong@labuanre.com.my)

Hanan Hayati Ahmad Kushairi, Manager (hanan.hayati@labuanre.com.my)

Muhammad Hafiz Mohamed Yusof, Manager
(mhafiz.myusof@labuanre.com.my)

Rohayu Hj Idris, Assistant Vice President
(rohayu.idris@labuanre.com.my)

Raymond J. Rajayah, Assistant Vice President
(raymond@labuanre.com.my)